‘Friday Drinks Deal’   Next on Friday 22nd September @ 7:00pm

‘Cali Drink Deal’ Every Friday 10 Drinks for £20.00
ask at bar for availability – some exclusions apply……

Friday 7pm to 4am (no admission after 2am)

£3 Door charge per person applies – On Thursday, Fridays and Saturday from midnight.

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Event Details

This is a recurring event. It is next occurring on Friday 22nd September @ 7:00pm

  • Venue: Cali
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Friday 22nd September @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 29th September @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 6th October @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 13th October @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 20th October @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 27th October @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 3rd November @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 10th November @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 17th November @ 7:00pm
    • Friday 24th November @ 7:00pm