‘Sunday Drinks Deal’   Next on Sunday 24th September @ 7:00pm

‘Cali Drink Deal’ Every Sunday 10 Drinks for £20.00
ask at bar for availability – some exclusions apply……

Sunday 7pm to Late

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Event Details

This is a recurring event. It is next occurring on Sunday 24th September @ 7:00pm

  • Venue: Cali
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday 24th September @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 1st October @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 8th October @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 15th October @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 22nd October @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 29th October @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 5th November @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 12th November @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 19th November @ 7:00pm
    • Sunday 26th November @ 7:00pm